First order on amiami.com

Just completed my order for Olivia on amiami.com. It’s time for waiting  (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧

Hope that my Olivia can reach me without any prolem ⌒°(ᴖ◡ᴖ)°⌒ Here is an review image of here which I found in the internet. She is so beautiful (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ, she will be my first figure, (♡´౪`♡)

dark-angel-olivia-bahamut-kotobukiya-5

Plan for future: Finally, I found a website that has Dizzy!!! Here is her link. Unfortunately, I cannot get her right now because of my poor budget ( ≧Д≦). Please wait for me, Dizzy, I will try to get you within this year (๑´ω`๑)

FYI, Dizzy is the first one attracting me to figure hobby. She is a masterpiece!

Let figure things aside, talk about something about my work. After first week working for VNG, I found another team of course in VNG was finding software engineer working in data mining. This is my favorite job, but it relates to natural language processing. This is not my strong subject, but I think I this job is more suitable to me than the current job in Passport Team.

So next week is important. I will recieve my Olivia and maybe change my job (⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄

Leave a comment